ZFP-Logo
 

ZFP Direktion
Dirk Schleihs
Monschauer Straße 26
4700 EUPEN
TEL. 087/329330
GSM:0490/448002
direktion.zentrum@zfp.be
sekretariat.eupen@zfp.be
  ZFP Eupen Sekundar
Anita Ernst-Radermacher
Monschauer Straße 26
4700 EUPEN
TEL. 087/329330
GSM: 0490/448009
sekundar.eupen@zfp.be
anita.radermacher@zfp.be
  ZFP Kompetenzzentrum
Christiane Feldmann
Monschauer Straße 26
4700 EUPEN
TEL. 087/329339
GSM: 0490/448004
christiane.feldmann@zfp.be

     
ZFP Bütgenbach
Alwine Mackels
Wirtzfelder Weg 6
4750 BÜTGENBACH
TEL. 080/445290
GSM: 0490/448011
grundschule.butgenbach@butgenbach.be
alwine.mackels@zfp.be
  ZFP Sankt Vith
Françoise Backes
Luxemburger Straße 2
4780 SANKT VITH
TEL. 080/227304
GSM: 0490/448008
sanktvith@zfp.be
francoise.backes@zfp.be
  ZFP Eupen Primar
Petra Schmitz
Monschauer Straße 26
4700 EUPEN
TEL. 087/329330
primar.eupen@zfp.be
petra.schmitz@zfp.be
     
ZFP Internat Eupen
Alain Engels
Monschauer Straße 61
4700 EUPEN
TEL. 087/852440  0490/448001
internat@zfp.be